Produktet ble lagt til i handlekurven din.

Distriktskontorer

Telenor kystradio
Radioinspeksjonen
Postboks 800
1331 Fornebu

Fellesnummer adm: +47 959 04 560   
radioinspeksjonen@telenor.com    

Distriktskontorer

Sted Navn Mobil E-post
Sør-Østlandet/Oslo Lars A. Røksund 90828213 lars-albert.roksund@telenor.no
Sør-Vestlandet/Stavanger Frøydis Oven 97157161 froydis.oven@telenor.no
Vestlandet/Bergen Kåre Olsvoll 97619661 kare.olsvoll@telenor.no
Vestlandet/Bergen Terje Svoren 91372967 terje.svoren@telenor.no
Nordvestlandet/Ålesund Jostein Synes 95806236 jostein.synes@telenor.no
Nordvestlandet/Ålesund Olav Blindheimsvik 97102580 olav-svein.blindheimsvik@telenor.no
Trøndelag og Nordland/Sandnessjøen Ole Richard Pedersen 94140230 ole-richard.pedersen@telenor.no
Nordland/Bodø Arnold Fredly 95769882 arnold.fredly@telenor.no
Lofoten Håvard Andre Jakobsen 95904582 havard-andre.jakobsen@telenor.no
Troms og Vest-Finnmark Kjell Hugo Tønseth 91752003 kjell-hugo.tonseth@telenor.no
Øst-Finnmark Lars A. Røksund 90828213 lars-albert.røksund@telenor.no
Offshore/PTIL/Regulatorisk Audun Tollum-Andersen 90551270 audun-tollum.andersen@telenor.no